14.05.13

Hello x

Telling myself I am only going out to get one necklace didn’t really help much while I was in Westfield yesterday. Temptation kicked in a little, not too much though so I guess I can consider myself as ‘good’ for once hehe.

I originally went out to pick up the multi coloured neon necklace from primark but then convinced myself that I may need something a little less blingy to wear a little more casually. So I bought another necklace from primark. I had also bought a hair turban (no idea why) and a neon dress from h&m. Can’t wait to style these bits and bobs!

Shamar Loves

20130516-134542.jpg

20130516-134552.jpg

20130516-134557.jpg

20130516-134602.jpg

Leave a Reply

