Basically Neon

Hello x

A couple of days ago I spent the day out shopping with my family, not for myself, but my sisters. While I was in h&m I noticed this slouchy vest crop top in neon. After frantically looking around for the grey and white ones, which I originally wanted, I gave up and rushed over to the till to hand over to my mum as she was at the front of the que.

I love the new modern trend which consists of basics and clean cut slouchy clothing. And I also really like the neons that creep into a look every now and then. This top fits perfectly into both categories and is an easy wear! I haven’t worn it out yet but I am waiting for some secure sun so I can rock my £1.99 neon vesty!

I have many ideas of how I want to style this so be ready to see some style posts.

Shamar Loves x

20130516-131711.jpg

Leave a Reply

