Chic Wish Loves List!

Hello xx

Long day at work for me as always and the only way I know how to make the day go quicker is to lust over lovely items from newly found online boutiques. I came across one called Chic Wish while I was on Look Book trying to get some style inspiration. So far I’ve seen a bunch of cute and very pretty dresses that I could absolutely die for! The online boutique has some wonderful pieces and I am going to post and talk about the items I adore 🙂 hope you enjoy! Image

Contrast Lapel Wool Peplum Coat

Was £59.33 Now £44.50

This coat is super cute and i really like the fact that its black and white. The peplum style makes it even cuter! I would wear this with a dress or a skirt and a jumper with some boyish loafers and maybe a beanie hat in a pastel colour.

Image

Faux Fur Quilted Coat in Black

Was £57.35 Now £43.02

Every year I say to myself that I WILL invest in a fur coat for winter but then I always end up chickening out once I find one I like. i often find they can be a little too much and sometimes feel like I don’t really have the confidence to pull off wearing one all the time. However, this fur coat has really caught my eye with its chic details and sophisticated length. I really like the neck line on this coat too. I honestly love a little bit of faux fur during winter and feel that this coat could be the one to get rid of all fears of wearing fur this time round!

Image

Houndstooth Double Breasted Pea Coat

Was £59.33 Now £44.50

Dogtooth in my opinion is one of the most chicest patterns there is to wear. The correct amount can be worn all year round with out a doubt! That is why I love love loovveee this cute pea coat by Chic Wish. I think the pattern is perfect and the style of the coat.

Image

Swan Beaded Embellishment Dress in Blue

Was £46.13 Now £34.60

I have always had this thing about baby the colour baby blue. As a kid I would often claim it was my favorite colour but was always in pink clothes. This dress is so simple and cute and its somthing you can dress up with some sandle style heels and an oversized clutch bag or dress down for the season by throwing an oversized, thick knitted cardi and some statement ankle boots.

Image

Swallow Embroidery Black Quilt Dress

Was £46.13 Now £34.60

Wearing a quilted dress has to be the definition of cute. The length and style of this dress can easily transform cute to sexy in the blink of an eye with a change of lippy and from changing into heels from flats. Its a cute dress that I would wear during winter and also during spring. It may not be a day dress for some but for me, (because all i wear is black) this is the perfect day to night dress.

Image

Blue Eyelash Lace Frill Hem Dress

Was £49.43 Now £37.08

A little bit of blue again ! Seriously can see my self going down the road of buying loads of blue clothes again! (Yes it has happen before!!) This extremely pretty dress is defo one of my faves! It would make the perfect party dress!

Image

Eyelash Lace Mesh Dress in Nude

Was £52.73 Now £39.55

Well it is winter! And it always seems as if I am a little crazy for lace during this time of year. Maybe it relates to Christmas or something, maybe. I really like this dress and i can imagine wearing it to a an amazing dim sum place then going ice skating in it after, yes, I have it all planned out already haha! Its a very pretty dress and defo deserves a place on my loves list !

Image

Retro Floral Painting Dress

Was £32.27 Now 24.21

Those who know me well will know I literally live in floral. There is always a reason for me to wear or have something floral in my possession. Tropical print for me is always great too. Although its often seen as something to be worn only in the summer, you would often catch me wearing tropical floral print all year round (adds a Hawaiian style shirt to Christmas list!). This is such a cute shift dress that I can imagine being worn from day to night with the right lipstick and the right clutch!

Image

Houndstooth Top and Frill Hem Skirt Set

Was £52.73 Now £39.55

Skirts and jumper sets are my fave thing this winter. This is one of my fave ones ive seen so far, very chic and very elegant.

Image

Flare Quilt Top and Skirt Set in Grey

Was £36.23 Now £27.18

Simplicity is key for me, and when choosing outfits or things I like I do often go for the most simple. Generally because it gives me a blank canvas to work with! this two piece set is definitely my kind of outfit with its structured shaped sleeves and medium-dark grey colour. I can see this being worn with a pair of chunky statement ankle boots and also with an over sized fedora hat.

Image

Zig Zag Quilted Black Jacket and Short Set

Was £65.93 Now £49.45

This was the outfit in the advertisement i had seen for Chic Wish and it had led me to the site where I had fallen in love with even more of their wonderful things! I love how edgy and cute this is. It goes to show edgy does not need to be too over the top and cute does not need to be boring. Its a standard two piece outfit with a little extra details added to the design to make it stand out from the rest! I actually had seen this in the bright pink before I had seen it in black and secretly fell in love with the pink one first! Image

 

Images from Google and CHICWISH All NOW Prices are the prices from the extended CYBER MONDAY deal where there is 25% off all items and free shipping. Please see website to avoid any confusion following this post 🙂 

 

http://www.chicwish.com/

Leave a Reply

