Secret Santa !

20131223-184031.jpg

Hello!
Today i received my secret Santa gift! I was given it a little late as I was in Barcelona last week and wasn’t able to attend the staff do happening at work, however I am very grateful that I was able to get it today ! It is a very thoughtful and cute gift and all that know me know how much I adore sheep ! Thank you to my work colleague who bought me this (had to wipe a year when I opened it) I know it’s only a silly thing but when others are thoughtful and take in consideration the things you like it makes a gift, no matter the size or cost, a million more times special ! Hope everyone enjoyed their secret Santa gifts this year too šŸ™‚

Love shamar x

Leave a Reply

