Something Blue

This is the season to have something blue. Or something pastel pink, or even something light yellow, or white? My point is that it’s almost spring (you should hear the optimism in my voice!) and pastel light colours are have crept there way in to the highstreet.

My first spring colour item that I’ve bought is this light blue crossover bag from primark. It was only £6 when I laid eyes on it and thought it was a great choice for the season. I have a little blue obsession so now that this colour is on trend it kinda gives me permission to go a little crazy with it!

The bag is quite small but ideal to wear as a weekend bag allowing you to carry the essentials. It has a grate texture and an even more fabulous faux snake skin effect. The silver and blue work well together colour wise and brightens up the bag even more. I think it’s a great buy and spotting this makes me a little bit excited to see more of primarks spring collection!

X

20140201-092527.jpg

20140201-092549.jpg

20140201-092626.jpg

20140201-092637.jpg

20140201-092646.jpg

Leave a Reply

